Morton’s Grille Kansas City

IMG_0121
I recently ate at Morton’s Grille in Kansas City and I recommend any and everyone to eat at this great place.
Me and two other people had a great time with great food ,great spirits,and Laughter.
The staff were very professional and very polite.

IMG_0120
Morton’s also had a beautiful and great setting located on the plaza of Kansas City ,and is a great establishment to eat at. I ordered lemon grass chicken wings with sweetchili sauce,and a spicy honey mustard.
All I got to say is that it was very scrumptious.
I definitely will be eating there again.
Check out my video blog on tastemade.com below for highlights.
Morton’s Grille
So if anyone is ever in Kansas City I will recommend Morton’s thru and thru.
Yummy…..

Processed with VSCOcam with b6 preset

Happy Wednesday and Good Eating 🍻🍴🍹🍗

James Toombs 2/18/15

Morton’s Grille

Leave a Reply

