Feezi Cash Birthday Bash 3/13/15 @Club Privelege

image

Starting Today off with another classic blog and this time I am covering my homie who showed love from day one
Midwest and Kansas City Rap Artist Feezi Cash and his Birthday Bash at Club Privelege on March 13th,2015.
First and Foremost it was a Great crowd on hand and the house was definitely packed for his Birthday.
There were a lot of local artist that was billed on the Show that night and the Show did not disappoint as the Show was strong from start to finish.
One may say since the night of his Birthday Bash would chaos insue of all days Friday the 13th(And The Ever So Crazy Machetti Wielding Jason),But the only chaos intact was all of the Great talented rap artist in the Kansas City area that gave a great show.
Every artist had something to bring to the table that night. One thing I love to see is a young hungry artist perfecting his/ her craft and bringing it on stage.
The energy was definitely in the building on this night.

image

image

image

image

I definitely been trying to get out to see some of these shows and im glad I finally did. The Show stayed drunk thruout and did not disappoint.
Earlier in the night I got to meet some of the artist before the Show even started. When I first got to club privilege I arrived around 9:05 pm and no one really was at the Club at that time. Feezi showed me around the Club shortly after I gotten there and I definitely loved the whole set up. We talked briefly about the Show that night and What was to come. Shortly after he left to get ready for Showtime for later.
Shortly after I went to the bar to have a few drinks and collect my thoughts on the show and getting ready to do a whole live blog within an hour.
Next up I ended up finally meeting Kc Mixtapes Wiley(A.K.A. D.J. Big Baby),and the brother was mad cool and humble and was giving me some insight on the nights show.  I definitely wanna work in the studio with him soon.  He been in the game for a minute also.  But overall a great dude.
Also during this time out on the patio met a couple of other local artist in the Kansas city area including rapper Paul Massan and Dante’ Slusha who also was cool peeps. Everyone was outside chopping it up and having a Great time enjoying the nice weather that night.
Also got to meet the person behind the Kc Cypher Series 64111 studios Jaz was  also on hand for the Event.
Anotha artist I had been trying to get a music blog on for awhile was none other than Nicky Sirtann.  Finally got to link up with him to get a blog on him and its a done deal. Looking forward to finding out more about this artist and I definitely want him on my Second Coming Mixtape Do out Soon. He’s one of my favorite Power 30 Artist along with Feezi and a host of others(Power 30 Blog Coming Soon).
So By 10 or 10:30 everyone is making way into Club Privelege and as the crowd is beginning to pack in I am getting an adrenaline rush and goose bumps because I finally gonna cover my first live Hip Hop Blog. As you can tell I put in hard work when doing my blogs, rather it’s on current events, day to day leisure, travel or fashion, I does this with passion.  And covering this show is a milestone for me. Personally im gonna start covering a lot of shows all thruout the Midwest and beyond. It’s time for independent artist in The Kansas City Area to get known. And thru some of my connections via, social media, or plug ins, I’m gonna make it happen.
Here Is Part 1 of Some Video Footage Of Feezi’s Birthday Bash Below………


As you see from the video from above on Part 1 the crowd was definitely crunk. The crowd in Attendance Was Definitely Rocking.
Yet again more and more people started crowding into Club
I mean even the female emcees was getting it in onstage. And the first female act that came onstage She definitely killed it and definitely was spittin fiyah. She goes Hard from the Start.
Check out Some of The Highlights on Part 2 Below….

I hate I couldn’t get all artist that performed on this night because this blog would of carried all the way into a Part 2 of Feezi’s Birthday Bash.
Every artist that took stage made the show stronger and stronger. One of the highlights of the nights is definitely when some of the latino cultures took the stage and man the single artist who first came on really did his thing, and afterwards there was a latin trio that was killin’ it on stage and I really enjoyed their music(SOMEONE PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE NAME OF THE ALL THE LATIN ARTIST THAT PERFORMED THAT NIGHT SO I CAN GET THEIR MUSIC AND SOME INTERVIEWS SOON),and their music definitely had me hype.
Later on in the show feezi and squad took the stage and business definitely picked up as lil mo was doing his thing also on stage and this brother went straight ham. His lyrics had me crunk as hell. Now make no mistake….I was ready to get on the floor and stop filming and and start juking cause by the time lil mo and company hit the stage my adrenaline went wayyy up. At the same time I had to keep calm because I was filming for this blog.
I’m definitely gonna be rocking Lil Mo’s joints this spring and Summer. Here are some highlights from the show. 📷
image
Feezi Ripping The Mic 3/13/15 @Club Privelege

image
Feezi in Action 3/13/15
image
Lil Mo On Stage At The Birthday Bash
image
Lil Mo Rippin' It Friday Night @Club Privelege
image
Feezi and Company Onstage
image
When this entourage ended up hitting the stage and brung the house down
image
Lil Mo and Rico Seville
image
Lil Mo Jamming And Company Jamming
image
Feezi Doing What He Does Best .Bringing That Real Kansas City Flava
image
Lil Mo & Feezi Cash

Lil Mo, and Feezi bring a certain type of energy and presence to the stage when performing and kept a constant pace as they were Performing some of their mixtape classics live and in color.
Me always watching their videos on YouTube and finally being able to see them perform live was definitely a Great experience. And me being a fan of these two talented artist and heavy hitters are some of The Young Guns thats gonna put the twin cities of Kansas City,Mo./Kansas City,Ks on the map along with some of the other artist like Lucci Porter and many others in the years to come. Like I said awhile back in a previous blog I did on feezi back in december 2014( check my December archives on feezi’s C.O.D. mixtape), Veterans like Tech N9NE, Rich The Factor, and Other vets in the Kc area, and retired Rap vets like Vell Bakardy and Hobo Tone which is some of the artist that paved the way for the kc Rap artists of today it’s finally time for the new generation of emcees to get in the fray and mix things up. I want to see a lot of these young artists like Feezi, Lil Mo, Lucci Porter,Rondoe, Katrina Lee and Others on a major label. Koch records is always a good start.
Check out The Video Below in Part 3 of The Feezi Cash Birthday Bash and watch feezi, lil mo and the rest of the squad raising the bar with their onstage presence ⬇


Finally Twoard the end of the show The Beautiful Songstress Katrina Lee ended up singing Happy Birthday too feezi (Go out and check this sistahs mixtape F*ckin’ Dope )cause She can sing. Believe Dat. That beautiful voice of Katrina Lee almost Gave feezi the Holy Ghost onstage. Definitely was another Highlight.
image

image

image
Katrina Lee Gets Ready To Sing Happy Birthday To Feezi Cash

image

image

image

image

image

image
Katrina Lee The Songstress Getting Her Sing On

image

image
Feezi adresses the crowd

After the Birthday shoutout feezi and his entourage perform more songs the last few minutes of the set to round out him and other artist for the Birthday Bash and they went out with a bang. Great way to close out a Dope Birthday Bash and send the Fans home happy.
I did not leave disappointed. Great Show from Start To Finish and I definitely Salute all the artist that performed that night and the Birthday bash definitely lived up to the hype.
image
Feezi going out with a bang

Afterwards Feezi invited Me Up To V.I.P. To Get Pics With Some Of The Entourage And Really appreciated him and his Squad for inviting me to converse with them and all.

image
Feezi Cash and Lil Mo

image
Lil Mo and Feezi Flicking It Up For The Camera
image
Lil Mo,Me and Feezi up In V.I.P.
image
Lil Mo,Me,And Feezi
image
James Dunlap,and Lil Mo
image
JD,Lil Mo,and Rico Seville
image
The Calm After Storm
image
Showtimes Over and Everyone Clears Out

Final Thoughts………
Strong Show From Start To Finish And I will definitely be attending more of Feezi Cash Shows, and Other Artists As Well. All in All I went home Happy after a Great show. And Thank You Feezi Cash For Inviting Me To The Birthday Bash. Really appreciate the love you and your squad showed me which is rare these days. Shout out to all the artist performed on stage that night and a shoutout To Club Privilege and The Employees Their For The Great Hospitality.
Whatever You Do Go To This Artist Feezi Cash Live Show if Your Ever Visiting Kansas City. His Shows Definitely Don’t Disappoint.
I salute You Feezi on A Dope Birthday Bash. Keep Doing Your Thing and Keep It Coming With That Dice Music.
Lucky #7 that is.
I will Definitely Be At The Next Show.
Peace Brother And Be Easy.
Excell..
TOOMBSJAMES/SE7EN

James Toombs © 3/16/2015
All Pics And Videos ©James Toombs
Unless other Wise Stated.

image
Looking Ahead
Leave a Reply

